Office fit out for workplace wellbeing

What is 'social capital' in the workplace?

Wednesday, 13th January 2021 – Insights

Discover easy ways to boost social capital in your workplace.

What are the top five people-focused workplaces in the UK?

Friday, 8th January 2021 – Insights

Discover our favourite workplaces that put a focus on their staff wellbeing »

Landlords, tenants and the office of the future

Monday, 9th November 2020 – Insights

We've engaged with landlords, asset managers and tenants to understand what they want from their commercial properties to maintain a competitive edge.

What the home can teach us about office design

Friday, 23rd October 2020 – Insights

We spend so much time in the office, so it's only natural we'd want to feel comfortable. There are proven benefits to providing those extra creature comforts in your workplace to help make your teams feel at home.

Webinar catchup: the future of workplace technology

Tuesday, 29th September 2020 – Insights

Technology and the office of the future

Tuesday, 8th September 2020 – Insights

Morgan Lovell's office design for digital transformation at Riverbed

Four-part mini series: Influence of furniture in the post-COVID office

Monday, 10th August 2020 – Insights

Watch our video mini series about how office furniture and design will influence the post-COVID office.

The humble desk - do we really need one?

Tuesday, 4th August 2020 – Insights

Is the humble desk just flat and monochromatic, or can it offer us something more?

Can office furniture entice people back to the office?

Monday, 27th July 2020 – Insights

Furniture can help motivate staff to want to come back to your office »

Will activity-based working survive COVID-19?

Thursday, 14th May 2020 – Insights

With strict social distancing in place and a staged return to the office, will activity-based working ever regain it's popularity?

Desk with biophilic design

What do we miss most about the office?

Wednesday, 6th May 2020 – Insights

We share tips to help simulate the atmosphere and interactions of being in the office, at home.

Virgin's zebra in agile office design

Essentials for an agile office

Monday, 30th March 2020 – Insights

From collaboration zones to private nooks and lockers. Here are our top essentials for making the most of agile working.